Colleges 

​Primary and Secondary State Schools in Malta are grouped into colleges. There are eleven Colleges in all. Each College is made up of a number of primary schools and corresponding middle and secondary schools. 


Your town of residence will be the principal criterion for the choice of school for your child. All state primary and secondary schools host mixed gender students. 



List of Colleges

St. Margaret College

College Principal - Mr. Emile Vassallo


Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Margaret College,
St. Edward Str, Fortini, 
Vittoriosa BRG 9030

Contact Numbers
21800672 / 218007
08

Email
emile.vassallo@ilearn.edu.mt
stmargaret.college@ilearn.edu.mt


St. Benedict College
College Principal - Mr. Paul Debono 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Benedict College,
Raffaele Caruana Street,

Kirkop KKP 1370

Contact Numbers
25984000 / 4026

Email
paul.debono@ilearn.edu.mt

stbenedict.college@ilearn.edu.mt


 

St. Ġorġ Preca College
College Principal - Mr. Jude Zammit
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
San Ġorġ Preca College,

32, J. Abela Scolaro Street,

Ħamrun HMR 1304


Contact Number
25987000

Email
jude.zammit@ilearn.e​du.mt

stgorgpreca.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Ignatius College
College Principal - Ms. Maria Pace
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Ignatius College,
Administration Centre,

Federico Maempel Square,
Qormi QRM 1515

Contact Numbers
25987500

Email
maria.assunta.pace@ilearn.edu.mt

stignatius.college@ilearn.edu.mt



St. Clare College
College Principal - Keith Bartolo
 

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Clare College,

Martin Luther King Road,

Pembroke

Contact Numbers
 21373831 / 21376096

Email
keith-joseph.bartolo@gov.mt
keith.bartolo@ilearn.edu.mt

stclare.college@ilearn.edu.mt




Maria Regina College
College Principal - Mr. Patrick Decelis

Address
Office of the Principal,
Maria Regina College,
Triq L-Inkurunazzjoni 
Mosta

Contact Number
25986508 / 6509

Email
patrick.decelis@ilearn.edu.mt
mariaregina.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 

St. Nicholas College
College Principal - Ms. Josephine Mifsud

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Nicholas College,
Mgarr Primary,
Fisher Road,
Mgarr MGR 9054

Contact Number
25988000 / 8007 / 8008 / 8009

Email
josephine.mifsud.3@ilearn.edu.mt
stnicholas.college@ilearn.edu.mt



 
College Principal - Mr. Victor Agius

Address
Office of the Principal,
St. Theresa College,
Triq B.Bontadini,
Mriehel BKR 1733

Contact Numbers
25985500 - 9

Email
victor.a.agius@gov.mt
sttheresa.college@ilearn.edu.mt


St. Thomas More College
College Principal - Mr. George Psaila

Address
Arznell Street, M'Xlokk 
MXK 1432
Telephone No: 21652705 / 21652707

Contact Numbers
21652705 / 21652707

Email
george.psaila.2@ilearn.edu.mt
stthomasmore.college@ilearn.edu.mt

 


Gozo College

College Principal - Dr. Denise Mifsud

Address
Office of the Principal,
Gozo College Education Office,
Triq L-Ewropa,
Victoria, Gozo VCT 2731

Contact Numbers
25988433 / 8400 / 8407 / 8408 / 8409

Email
denise.mifsud.2@ilearn.edu.mt​
gozo.college@ilearn.edu.mt

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mikiel Anton Vassalli College​
The National College for the Visual
and Performing Arts Education
College Principal - Mr Victor Galea

Address
Gozo Office of the College Principal,   
Zona Industrijali,
Triq Jean De La Valette,
Xewkija, XWK 3000
Ghawdex
Contact Numbers
25983710

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​